Tammy Dunn Director tdunn@morenovalleyhigh.org
Jiliann Williams Business Manager SBO, CPO jiliann@morenovalleyhigh.org
Rashel Larson Instructional Coach & STEM Cert. Coordinator rashel@morenovalleyhigh.org
Beth Tafoya Dean of Students, Modern & Foreign Language Instructor beth@morenovalleyhigh.org
Melissa Grassmick Special Education Coordinator, Music Instructor melissa@morenovalleyhigh.org
Sally Torres AP Coordinator, Capstone, History & Math Instructor sally@morenovalleyhigh.org
Randall “Ted” Werre MLSS Coordinator, Science & Math Instructor ted@morenovalleyhigh.org
Jenna Pepper Health / Biology & Physical Education Instructor jenna@morenovalleyhigh.org
Kathy Serna Education Assistant & Health Aide kathy@morenovalleyhigh.org
Kathleen Crissman Substitute Instructor kathleen@morenovalleyhigh.org