Governing Council

As defined in the MVHS Governing Council Handbook the general property, business and affairs of the charter school shall be managed by the MVHS Governing Council. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Governing Council may exercise all such powers of the School as are provided by the State Board of Education, Cimarron Municipal Schools Board of Education, the MVHS Charter Application, and these bylaws. The Governing Council shall assign duties and responsibilities to appropriate committees as necessary. If necessary, the duties and responsibilities of committees may be reassigned or resumed, at any time, at the discretion of the Governing Council.

Moreno Valley High Governing Council

President: Rogers Lanon                                       
Vice-President: Tammy Devine                                  
Treasurer: Trini Bradley
Secretary: Saundra Haevischer
Member: Kathie Westlund                                      
Member: Jason Grisham                                            
Member: Debi Coscia                                            
Member: Ed McCracken                                        
Member: Sanjay Poovadan                                     


GC 2017-2018 Handbook

GC 2016-17 Handbook