As defined in the MVHS Governing Council Handbook (available in the “Download” section of the website) the general property, business and affairs of the charter school shall be managed by the MVHS Governing Council. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Governing Council may exercise all such powers of the School as are provided by the State Board of Education, Cimarron Municipal Schools Board of Education, the MVHS Charter Application, and these bylaws. The Governing Council shall assign duties and responsibilities to appropriate committees as necessary. If necessary, the duties and responsibilities of committees may be reassigned or resumed, at any time, at the discretion of the Governing Council.

 

MORENO VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL GOVERNING COUNCIL DIRECTORY 2016- 2017

President: Tammy DeVine                                            Email: tdevine@morenovalleyhigh.org

Vice-President: Debi Coscia                                          Email: dcoscia@morenovalleyhigh.org

Treasurer: Kathie Westlund                                          Email: kwestlund@morenovalleyhigh.org

Member:  Trini Bradley                                                  Email: tbradley@morenovalleyhigh.org

Member: Jason Grisham                                               Email: jgrisham@morenovalleyhigh.org

Member: Saundra Haevischer                                      Email: shaevischer@morenovalleyhigh.org

Member: Rogers Lanon                                                  Email: rlanon@morenovalleyhigh.org

Member: Ed McCracken                                                Email: emccracken@morenovalleyhigh.org

Member: Sanjay Poovadan                                            Email: spoovadan@morenovalleyhigh.org

Click on the following links to open the 2016-17 Governing Council Handbook

GC 2016-17 Handbook 3

GC 2016-17 Handbook 1

GC 2016-17 Handbook 2

Email the Governing Council