Faculty / Staff

Tammy Dunn Director tdunn@morenovalleyhigh.org
Anita Ramsey Executive Assistant anita@morenovalleyhigh.org 
Debbie Espie Science debbie@morenovalleyhigh.org
Kateland Gonzales Physical and Special Education kateland@morenovalleyhigh.org
Miranda Jones History miranda@morenovalleyhigh.org
Alex Sternhagen English, Journalism alex@morenovalleyhigh.org
Beth Tafoya Drama, Digital Arts, ASL beth@morenovalleyhigh.org
Sally Torres Math sally@morenovalleyhigh.org
 Billy Archuleta Music, Spanish william@morenovalleyhigh.org