Newsletter subscribe

Faculty / Staff

Tammy Dunn Director tdunn@morenovalleyhigh.org
Anita Ramsey Executive Assistant anita@morenovalleyhigh.org 
Rocio Brena Art, Spanish rocio@morenovalleyhigh.org
Jenna Pepper Physical, Special Education jenna@morenovalleyhigh.org
Miranda Jones History miranda@morenovalleyhigh.org
Alex Sternhagen English, Journalism alex@morenovalleyhigh.org
Beth Tafoya Drama, Digital Arts, ASL beth@morenovalleyhigh.org
Sally Torres Math sally@morenovalleyhigh.org
Ted Werre Science, Math ted@morenovalleyhigh.org
Melissa Grassmick Music, Special Education melissa@morenovalleyhigh.org
Rashel Larson Technology rashel@morenovalleyhigh.org