Faculty / Staff

Tammy Dunn Director tdunn@morenovalleyhigh.org
Amy Trevino Business Administrator amy@morenovalleyhigh.org 
Megan McPeek Special Education Director megan@morenovalleyhigh.org
Debbie Espie Science debbie@morenovalleyhigh.org
Miranda Jones History miranda@morenovalleyhigh.org
Debra Ledford P.E., Senior Portfolio debra@morenovalleyhigh.org
Alex Sternhagen English, Journalism alex@morenovalleyhigh.org
Beth Tafoya Drama, Digital Arts, ASL beth@morenovalleyhigh.org
Sally Torres Math sally@morenovalleyhigh.org